Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 9 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
11/03/2018
Love.
Thank you so much for sending me the versions I requested. You always package everything so well. I love this album.
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
10/12/2018
THANK YOU!!!
I got Yeri version as I requested. Arrived in perfect condition! Thank you very much, best shop ever!!!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
10/05/2018
PERFECT!
First order and got it after 5 day , fast delivery , friendly customer support and i got what i requested (seulgi , yeri , joy) . Trusted website
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
10/02/2018
Satisfied
First time buying from this site and i'm so satisfied, the album arrived today and it was so well packed and i get Irene's version as i requested, thank you so much!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
09/16/2018
Perfect, Best experience I've had with any website
Had heard great things about CatchopCD from some friends and people online so I thought I'd give it a try for Summer Magic and Love Yourself. Both albums came in perfect condition, the requests I had asked for in my message were fulfilled and most of all the packing was excellent. Ordering from other sites I always see poor packaging but Catchop put 100000 layers of bubble wrap and packing peanuts in the box which is amazing. Very Very happy with the outcome and would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to order kpop albums. Thank you Catchop!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
08/31/2018
Amazing
This my first order from this shop and I am quite satisfied. Customer service is amazing and I requested the Seulgi version and got just that. will definitely shop here again.
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
08/31/2018
Happiness!
The packaging for this album is very unique and i'm so happy that i get Wendy's version as i requested! As always the delivery was fast and without any troubles. I'll definitely recommend catchopcd to my friends! Thank you very much!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
08/28/2018
It came in record time and in perfect condition, as always! I asked for Irene and Joy version, and I received these two. My favorite shop! Thank you ♡
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
5/5
08/20/2018
Power Up!
Again, solid album from Red Velvet. The packaging is really nice and original with the standees! Amazing service from catchopcd as usual. Requested Wendy's version and that's what I got. Fast and safe delivery. Thank you
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - Summer Mini Album Summer Magic (Limited Edition)
close

Wishlist