Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Reliable
Everything came safely thanks to the great packaging, thanks.
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/14/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
5/5
11/05/2020
Absolutely perfect! They deserve much more than 5 stars
I always order from catchopcd because they are fast in shipping orders, they're so kind and always answer to all your questions, they put so much care in packaging the albums and they always come in perfect conditions. Catchopcd is the best shop for kpop albums, I recommend it to everyone, 100% satisfied with them! Everything perfect and they deserve much more than 5 stars ^^
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
Moderated on 11/05/2020.
5/5
03/17/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
absolutely amazing service! the items got to me really fast, they were well packaged and after i received the versions i asked for. so so happy with the order and the service and will 100% be purchasing from catchop-cd again!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/04/2020.
Moderated on 03/17/2020.
5/5
11/11/2019
Very good
The album was packaged extremely well with lots of bubble wrap to prevent any damage. The album is great and I will definitely be purchasing from this website again!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
5/5
10/24/2019
Came safe
Was very nicely packed, to the point that there was no way it wouldn't come in the perfect condition. Love the album. Will definitely order from this site again!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
5/5
09/10/2019
RV's album came safe and sound
The shipping to Russian Federation took 11 days, that's pretty fast. The Sellers answered all my questions quickly. The album came in a bubble wrap and carton, all save. Company did their job good!
This review has been posted for Red Velvet - 7th Mini Album The ReVe Festival 'Day 2' (Day 2 Ver.)
close

Wishlist