Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 31 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Thank you so much for fast shipping and safe packaging. Never disappoints, happy to be ordering again ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/02/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
thank you for nice package
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Everything great as expected! What I appreciate the most about this website is how fast they ship out orders. Anywhere else it would take 3-7 days but here they usually ship out things the same day or the next day which is really amazing. Thank you!
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/29/2021.
Moderated on 07/05/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything is amazing
My order came today, earlier than expected, thank you so much for fast shipping. Got all the versions I wanted. I appreciate it ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/27/2021.
Moderated on 07/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
Amazing
They sent my package within 10 hours
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 06/30/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
Great website
Definitely such a great website. So easy to purchase and your order comes pretty quickly. I'll keep buying here.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 06/30/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything was well-packaged and as descrided! Thank you so so much !
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/11/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
So happy
Albums came in perfect condition (as always!) So happy with my pulls,cant wait until the 29th when ill put in my next order for the hello future albums!!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/17/2021.
Moderated on 06/28/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Definitely recommend
My order came in time, everything was well packed and safe. Happy with my purchase ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/17/2021.
Moderated on 06/24/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
I have no complaints :) Everything came in perfect condition, also got all versions I requested. Great customer service. Keep up the good work! Thank you very much :)
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/16/2021.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
So fast ????
Cant believe my order got here (to Europe) after only 4 days. Highest satisfaction. Everything safe and perfect. Thank you!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/14/2021.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 12 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
AWESOME PACKAGING AND SO QUICK
Thank you for always making a habit of making sure all items are fully secure! Albums are always processed super quick!
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/11/2021.
Moderated on 06/01/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 12 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything great
This was my second time ordering from catchopcd and everything went well as expected. Great customer, they answer all your questions pretty fast. Also this shipment arrived two days earlier than expected. Will be ordering regularly and I hope it will continue to be as great as my previous experience :)
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/19/2021.
Moderated on 05/31/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
I’m so glad I found out about this website.
Really fast shipping and realatively cheap. Definetely will buy more ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/12/2021.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
Best Shop!
Fast and cheap shipping! Arrived in perfect state!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for NCT DREAM - 1st Album Hot Sauce (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist