Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
05/13/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Got Albums Faster Than Expected
I wasn't expecting the albums I ordered to come quickly, but they did. They also came with a lot of bubble wrap and it was neatly packaged.
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/07/2020.
Moderated on 05/13/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
04/29/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great!!!!!
Everything came very well packaged!! So happy to get them
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/31/2020.
Moderated on 04/29/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
07/18/2017
Love it!
Came in the mail very safe packed, beautiful album, I love everything about it!
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
01/10/2017
U'i E from PG, Utah
Very happy with Catchopcd. I ordered at Christmas & received my order promptly, Especially during the holidays and two snow storms. My first Monsta X cd & I can;'t wait to blast my music in my car. Monbebe!
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
11/23/2016
Awesome!
Package arrived early and in perfect condition! Couldn't have asked for more. Photobook and tracks are all awesome.
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
11/08/2015
A very impressive album!
I can go through this album without skipping constantly. The songs are amazing,, and so was the packaging. Everything was so well put together and it came home safely.
This review has been posted for Monsta X - 2nd Mini Album Rush (Secret Ver.)
 (7)
 (1)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist