Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 7 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 month
Beautiful
This is the best kpop shop! The albums were packed in a really of bubble wrap, so there are no corner dents. Thank you sooo much!
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
Moderated on 05/04/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 2 months
Thank you!
Got the album in great condition and in a really quick time period too! My sister loved it! Thank you!
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
Moderated on 04/28/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Reliable
Everything came safely thanks to the great packaging, thanks.
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/14/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Easily one of the best online kpop stores!~
Shipping was extremely fast and a lot cheaper than other stores I have previously bought albums from. I got all the versions I requested. Will definitely order again in the future - 10/10 ♥︎
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2021.
Moderated on 08/01/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 12 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Couldn’t help myself so I ordered another batch. As usual, the albums were packed pretty nicely and came in lightning fast! Easily one of my favourite sites to buy kpop albums!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/04/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
AMAZING, thank you!
If you're looking for an online kpop store with really fast fulfillment then this is definitely the place I would recommend. Also, the packaging of albums is fantastic--lots of bubble wrap (like LOADS) which is a great relief to me, especially, since CDs/albums can get bent/dented pretty easily during transport. Would shop here again for sure. :)
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 10/25/2020.
Moderated on 10/29/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
03/11/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you for restocking
This version went out of stock before I could purchase but fortunately it returned and I was able to get it no time. Thank you!
This review has been posted for Loona - 2nd Mini Album Limited A Ver.
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/26/2020.
Moderated on 03/11/2020.
 (2)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist