Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Couldn’t help myself so I ordered another batch. As usual, the albums were packed pretty nicely and came in lightning fast! Easily one of my favourite sites to buy kpop albums!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for LOONA 1/3 - 1st Mini Album Love & Live (Normal Edition) (Reissue)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/04/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Absolutely loved them!
Ordered both LOONA 1/3 and Yves & Chuu's albums and they arrived really quickly with super neat packaging. 10/10
This review has been posted for LOONA 1/3 - 1st Mini Album Love & Live (Normal Edition) (Reissue)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/10/2021.
Moderated on 01/21/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
great as always!
came safely with great packaging super quickly! were also kind enough to send the specific version i asked for of one of my albums!
This review has been posted for LOONA 1/3 - 1st Mini Album Love & Live (Normal Edition) (Reissue)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2020.
Moderated on 08/31/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
04/22/2019
The best kpop shop
I've gotten the majority of my LOONA albums from this website, their customer service is amazing, the packages always arrive well protected and in perfect condition, thank you ❤️
This review has been posted for LOONA 1/3 - 1st Mini Album Love & Live (Normal Edition) (Reissue)
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
03/30/2018
Hopefully it comes back in stock!
A couple of other sites have it but I want to support your site since I love your prices and packaging!
This review has been posted for LOONA 1/3 - 1st Mini Album Love & Live (Normal Edition) (Reissue)
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist