Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 9 months
Wonderful
Perfect. Came in well packaged and early. Beautiful album by Jonghyun. Thank you so much.
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
Moderated on 11/30/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything was fantastic!
This was my first order from them and I'm coming back to order again! Everything was very well packaged and came safely in great shape. The shipping was pretty fast too! I loved all my albums and was super happy with my order (and still am)!
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/26/2020.
Moderated on 07/01/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Always Quality Packaging!
Catchopcd never fails to package all the albums in my orders with solid bubble wrap packaging. No damage to my albums and all inclusions (minus posters of course) were there!
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/19/2020.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
02/03/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Review
I trust this seller. Items are not too expensive and comes quick. Quality of items is also good. I'm happy that I found this place.
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/01/2020.
Moderated on 02/03/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
03/14/2018
Thank you
Thank you for the wonderful service! The album came in perfect condition and shipping was prompt as well! Placed an order on Thursday night, shipped Friday morning and arrived on Tuesday! Thank you for the wonderful and prompt service! Thank you for bringing this one back in stock too! I truly love this album and was afraid I wouldn't be able to get my hands on it, so thank you!
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
02/15/2018
Perfect Delivery Time
I really love purchasing things from this website, the amount of bubble wrap is crazy! I always aim to write a review on my purchases to let other customers know how great it is to have business with you. Of course Jonghyun did great with this album, I never stop listening to it. Great shopping experience! Thank you.
This review has been posted for Jonghyun - Poet ᛁ Artist
 (2)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist