Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great albums!
Everything came well packed and excellent quality, thanks so much! :)
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/27/2021.
Moderated on 09/04/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Easily one of the best online kpop stores!~
Shipping was extremely fast and a lot cheaper than other stores I have previously bought albums from. I got all the versions I requested. Will definitely order again in the future - 10/10 ♥︎
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2021.
Moderated on 08/01/2021.
5/5
04/03/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Incredible
The quality of the album is amazing, came here so fast and the package is very very safe. One of my favorite photoshoots ever, and the album itself it's amazing
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/27/2020.
Moderated on 04/04/2020.
5/5
03/07/2020
Great album
While it's just a single album, the songs are great and the photobook and photocard are beautiful.
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
Moderated on 03/07/2020.
5/5
11/08/2017
One of my favorites
This is definitely in the top of my favorite Loona solo albums! I think I played Singing in the Rain and Love Letter almost everyday lol.
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
5/5
07/11/2017
Amazing Album
This is one of my favourite Loona releases to date and the way these albums are made are so well. Both songs are well made and the album overall is pretty and the photobook is good size.
This review has been posted for Jinsoul - Single Album (Reissue) (Corner Damaged)
close

Wishlist