Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
First order from them and bought again after this
I love this website so much! They offer a lot of things other sites don’t! Very lucky to be able to snatch stray kids limited Levanter album ^^
This review has been posted for IZ*ONE - 1st Album BLOOM*IZ (I*WAS Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/12/2020.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you!
Everything is great, thank you!!
This review has been posted for IZ*ONE - 1st Album BLOOM*IZ (I*WAS Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/08/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
5/5
09/21/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Catchopcd Are The Best!!!
I have ordered from Catchopcd for many years now and i really do believe they are the best and most professional seller of Korean Albums you can find. I am in the UK and the orders usually take between 1 - 2 weeks to arrive. Only a little longer at the moment due to Covid-19. The CDs always arrive with a lot of Bubble Wrap around them to protect them and it gives you peace of mind as other companies can use terrible packaging and albums arrive damaged. You can always trust Catchopcd. If you ever have a problem they are very kind and friendly and will always deal with your problem quickly. If you want a specific version of any album just leave a note in the message section of your order and they will always send you the version you want. If it is out of stock they will always let you know which versions they have left. Catchopcd are the only company you need for your Korean album collection. Thank you Catchopcd for many years of fast, friendly and professional service. A++++
This review has been posted for IZ*ONE - 1st Album BLOOM*IZ (I*WAS Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/30/2020.
Moderated on 09/21/2020.
5/5
08/31/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
great as always!
came safely with great packaging super quickly! were also kind enough to send the specific version i asked for of one of my albums!
This review has been posted for IZ*ONE - 1st Album BLOOM*IZ (I*WAS Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2020.
Moderated on 08/31/2020.
5/5
06/17/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
The BEST Kpop Site
Always the best site to order from. Packaged well. Ships out within 2 days. Consistently good prices. You can easily choose which version you want. Fantastic communication always, normally have to wait less than an hour for a response. The only website I'll use.
This review has been posted for IZ*ONE - 1st Album BLOOM*IZ (I*WAS Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/10/2020.
Moderated on 06/17/2020.
close

Wishlist