Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 5 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 9 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm always impressed! Overall I'm really happy about everything! The best service ever. Thank you
This review has been posted for GOT7 - 4th Album Breath of Love : Last Piece
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/22/2020.
Moderated on 09/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
They came in perfect condition and as described! THANK YOU!
This review has been posted for GOT7 - 4th Album Breath of Love : Last Piece
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/01/2021.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
I love it
With my other order i got my package super fast i only had 3 albums but the bubble wrap they put is amazing no dents everything is brand new. Thank You.
This review has been posted for GOT7 - 4th Album Breath of Love : Last Piece
Moderated on 01/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fantastic
I placed my order November 30th and my package was shipped the next day! I was not expecting the package for some time but it came 5 days later from South Korea to Canada. I was super shocked and very excited. One thing I love about catchopcd is how much bubble wrap they use to protect the albums, there are so many layers. They even added extra cardboard on the side and on top of the bubble wrapped albums to make sure they didn't slide around. All of the albums came in perfect condition. Will be buying from here again in the future.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for GOT7 - 4th Album Breath of Love : Last Piece
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/01/2020.
Moderated on 12/08/2020.
 (3)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
They ship out so quick, placed my order and got a message not too long after that my package has been shipped! Definitely buying from them again.
This review has been posted for GOT7 - 4th Album Breath of Love : Last Piece
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/04/2020.
Moderated on 12/05/2020.
 (1)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist