Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 11 months
love it
the shipping prices were super cheap and everything arrived safely, overall a great buying experience!
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 12 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great service and fast shipping
My albums came in perfect condition ! the order was packaged very well with bubblewrap and packing paper. shipping to EU was very fast, it came within 5 days :]
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/27/2021.
Moderated on 07/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Album Haul Review
All of my items were sent out quickly and packaged very nicely. I received my package in just a few days. With this order, I had to contact customer service twice. One was to check what albums were in stock and the other was to ask about a switch up with my tacking number. Both times, I received a message back within 5-10 minutes! Every time I place an order here, I always receive great customer service and get my order very quickly. I highly recommend it!
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/30/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you!
Everything is great, thank you!!
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/08/2021.
Moderated on 03/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
01/06/2020
Wonderful album!
The album came quickly and was packaged really well so no damage was done to the actual album. It's such a wonderful album too! Everglow's b-sides are 10/10! Loved the album so much ^-^
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
08/30/2019
Moster Rookies!
Everglow is a group that has surprised me and if you don't have Hush or The Arrival of Everglow I don't know what you're doing with your life. Came perfectly and there are SO MANY EXTRA GOODIES it's honestly overwhelming. A must-buy imo
This review has been posted for EVERGLOW - 2nd Single Album Hush
 (3)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist