Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 10 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 4 months
:))
came fast in good condition very happy
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
Moderated on 01/19/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 8 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm always impressed! Overall I'm really happy about everything! The best service ever. Thank you
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/22/2020.
Moderated on 09/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good first experience
Very fast processing. Cheaper compared to other options. My order arrived in good condition. Will order again ????
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/16/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
All of them came in perfect condition !
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/01/2021.
Moderated on 05/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great!!
This was my first time ordering from here and all my albums arrived in a timely manner and super well packaged. Also, great customer service!! Very satisfied with my purchase.
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/01/2021.
Moderated on 05/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything arrived in perfect condition and the albums : Not Shy - Itzy Chaos swallowed up in love included the pre-order benefits ! Thank you!
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/20/2021.
Moderated on 04/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Always Quality Packaging!
Catchopcd never fails to package all the albums in my orders with solid bubble wrap packaging. No damage to my albums and all inclusions (minus posters of course) were there!
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/19/2020.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything came nicely ordered and the versions I requested were correct!!!
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/07/2020.
Moderated on 07/16/2020.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
My favourite site for ordering albums
This has to be by far the best website to order albums from in terms of price and shipping. My albums always come so quickly and are always wrapped so securely! I've been ordering from this site for a very long time and this time I did a bulk order for me and my friend, and as always it came in perfect condition and with all the different versions I had requested. Highly recommend this site to everyone
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/18/2020.
Moderated on 06/29/2020.
 (6)
 (1)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
in beautiful condition
beautiful albums, music, artists, lyrics.
This review has been posted for Day6 - 6th Mini Album The Book of Us The Demon
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/27/2020.
Moderated on 06/06/2020.
 (3)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist