Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 6 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
amazing !
i ordered two albums and they both came in perfect condition !! the shipping was a bit delayed but still came quick. i also got a random poster that was ripped and crumbed?? i don’t know what group that is but i think it might be ateez ??
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
Moderated on 01/13/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Shipping was super fast. Everything was securely packed with bubble wrap. All albums arrived safely.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/30/2021.
Moderated on 10/11/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
So good!
They arrived in super great condition!! Really happy with my order thanks!!
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/18/2021.
Moderated on 06/10/2021.
5/5
11/12/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
the delivery was so quick, not even a week went by since I ordered and got my package! I will definitely buy again.
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/07/2020.
Moderated on 11/12/2020.
5/5
01/21/2020
Got Exactly What I Wanted!
I requested the Fast Forward version at checkout and I'm so happy I got it! The album's much wider than their Shoot Me album, but that's probably to make it look more vinyl-like. The album even came with the pre-order bonus as said in the title. Very good job all around!
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
5/5
06/29/2019
perfect!
Came in fast and included everything and even the preorder bonus which was a pleasant surprise! Thanks a ton.
This review has been posted for DAY6 - 4th Mini Album Remember Us : Youth Part 2
close

Wishlist