Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 10 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 8 hours
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lisa albums came, Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/11/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great store
I really recommend shopping here, I have been buying albums for while and satisfied every time. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/07/2021.
Moderated on 08/13/2021.
5/5
about 1 month
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
My order came in time, fast shipping and good prices, definitely recommend.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/27/2021.
Moderated on 08/03/2021.
5/5
about 3 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
1 BTS and 2 Stray Kids albums
Placed my order on June 15th and it came within 2 days!!! Albums came bubble wrapped in great condition.. Will definitely be ordering from this website again!
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/16/2021.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
5/5
about 3 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very satisfied
My order was shipped on Monday but today (which is Friday) it already arrived in my country in Europe. Cant believe how fast it is. Customer service is super responsive and kind. Happy to shop here ;)
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/07/2021.
Moderated on 06/12/2021.
5/5
05/18/2019
Perfect
Hasarsız ve çok güzel paketlenmiş geldi, teşekkür ederim
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
5/5
05/04/2018
excelente
Al igual como las anteriores comprar que he realizado por esta pagina, el disco llego en buen estado y en un mes ya lo tenia en mis manos
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
5/5
04/23/2018
Extremely Excellent Service Experience
I had trouble putting the shipping address, even though it was my fault the staff was always polite and helped me out with the purchase. I paid for the most expensive shipping, so that my friend could get on time... however, for my mistake my order was shipped 4 days later than I wanted, to my delight it got delivered in 4 days and I didn't loose my money. Will buy again for sure, highly recommended to my friends
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
5/5
10/14/2016
Perfect!
A late review but I just wanted to say that it arrived on time and in perfect condition! Thank you!
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
5/5
04/26/2015
amazing
exactly what I expected, even better! the photobook is very thick. comes with two photocards,
This review has been posted for BTS - Mini Album O!RUL8,,2?
close

Wishlist