Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 13 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 9 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
Very helpful customer service. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/22/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 9 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
Fast shipping, thank you very much.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/13/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 9 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Albums came fast and safe, Thank you!
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/09/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm always impressed! Overall I'm really happy about everything! The best service ever. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/22/2020.
Moderated on 09/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best of the best
The packaging of the order was very secure so the albums were in perfect condition. Albums are in a lot of bubble wrap so I don't need to worry about any damage during shipping. Customer service is always very helpful when I have something to ask and they replay less than 24h. I'll definitely order regularly like I do now. They never dissapoint and I hope the service will be always that good! Thank you so much~
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/13/2020.
Moderated on 09/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great
My order came safely, thank you.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/12/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website
Thank you for safe packaging.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/10/2021.
Moderated on 08/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great product and fast service
The package came really fast. I live in USA and it came within a week. Albums were nicely bubble wrapped so nothing was damaged on the way. Albums were sealed and new. Everything was great.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2021.
Moderated on 07/30/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
This order came quite fast, I was so glad, thank you!
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/16/2021.
Moderated on 07/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
4/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Arrived Quickly
The package was filled with bubble wrap unfortunately mine still came dented which cause the side to separate. Other than that it was great. Just had to fix some bits.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/06/2021.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best online kpop shop
This is the best kpop shop and it never dissapoints! The albums were packed in A LOT of bubble wrap, so there are no corner dents. I will order again from this site for sure!
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/22/2021.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
3/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Good service but...
This site is one of the best kpop sites, and I really to buy my albums from here :) They are very fast and the the fact that they ship with FedEx is even better! The only issue with this order is that they sent me different versions for U-know's new album, even though I wanted to buy the same version twice... it's the first time this happens and I really hope this was just a little mistake... Otherwise, the order was perfectly packaged!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/19/2021.
Moderated on 01/28/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Flawless service!
This is the best kpop store! Their customer service always responds really fast and the order processing is also extremely fast. The shipping done by fedex arrived after just 3 days! Their packaging is very good: each album is wrapped in bubble wrap, so there are no dents on the album's corners! I will continue to buy my kpop albums from here~~
This review has been posted for BTS - BE (Deluxe Edition)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 11/24/2020.
Moderated on 11/30/2020.
 (3)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist