Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 15 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
perfect
came earlier than usual, perfect condition as always
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
Moderated on 12/17/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best
Best customer service, they answer very fast. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/23/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Version request
Very helpful with versions, always got what I asked for, thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast
Came very fast and no problems, thank you.
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything arrived fast and safe thank you.
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/28/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
Love it!
Great customer service, fast shipping, good quality
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
Moderated on 08/30/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great store
I really recommend shopping here, I have been buying albums for while and satisfied every time. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/07/2021.
Moderated on 08/13/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything
Once again thank you for your service, still the best Kpop shop.
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/10/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing!
The order came fast, everything well packed, they use a lot of bubble wrap which is great and I’m really glad (I have received damaged albums when ordering from other sites where they used too little bubble wrap ????) Definitely recommend. Absolutely so happy with my albums ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/10/2021.
Moderated on 06/16/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
First time ordering from here
It said that the album would arrive in a week.I'm excited to get my album.Catchopcd is a great and affordable website for kpop albums.
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
Moderated on 05/16/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you!!
My order arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I never have any worries of my albums getting damaged because they package it with so much care. Will definitely be purchasing from them again. Thank you!!
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/24/2021.
Moderated on 04/30/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
AMAZING!
The albums arrived really early and well packaged like always!! I Will definitely continuing buy from here!!
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 02/22/2021.
Moderated on 03/03/2021.
5/5
03/17/2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH
This was my first time ordering online and I feel like I’ve been trusted with this website. My album came in Time it took it 2 weeks and that’s not long. It was rapped in bubble rappers and it’s was protected so well. The album is not damaged I got the right album
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
5/5
02/13/2018
I feel so happy!
I'm from Turkey and I can say just one thing, it came quickly and it has no damages, and I will use this bubbles when I'm angry kkk
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
5/5
12/14/2017
Lovely
Album arrived quickly and was packaged very well. No damages to the album. :)
This review has been posted for BTS - 5th Mini Album Love Yourself 承 [Her] (Ver. O)
close

Wishlist