Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 14 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you
Album arrived fast and perfectly packed! Thank you so much
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 01/26/2017.
Moderated on 11/21/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Again no complaints, amazing website!
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/31/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Satisfied
Thanks for sending the exact versions I needed :)
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/17/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Go to album store
Thank you for sending my orders quickly, really appreciate that.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/12/2021.
Moderated on 08/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website
Thank you for sending these, got everything I needed, Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/25/2021.
Moderated on 08/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great product and fast service
The package came really fast. I live in USA and it came within a week. Albums were nicely bubble wrapped so nothing was damaged on the way. Albums were sealed and new. Everything was great.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/26/2021.
Moderated on 07/30/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
recommend
Great services, they always listen to customers and try their best to meet their requests. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/21/2021.
Moderated on 07/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing service
Thank you for always trying to fulfill customers request. Also fast shipping and everything well packed. Nice!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/06/2021.
Moderated on 07/13/2021.
5/5
02/17/2021
verified_user Verified Purchase
Always Quality Packaging!
Catchopcd never fails to package all the albums in my orders with solid bubble wrap packaging. No damage to my albums and all inclusions (minus posters of course) were there!
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 05/19/2020.
Moderated on 02/17/2021.
5/5
01/17/2021
Beautiful album
Everything came in perfect condition, excited to buy from here again.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
Moderated on 01/17/2021.
5/5
07/03/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
I was a bit worried when I first ordered from this site as I had never heard of them before, and I had bought quite a lot of products, All I can say is wow I am extremely impressed with the products and service The Cds arrive a great condition and were packed very well, the tracking on the parcels was updated at every step of the way and they came quite quickly to say the were sent internationally. I would definitely use this website again, and already have.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/02/2020.
Moderated on 07/08/2020.
5/5
05/13/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
BTS The Most Beautiful Moment in Life Parts 1 & 2
I received all my albums in perfect condition. They were well-packaged in bubble wrap--very satisfied!
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 03/05/2020.
Moderated on 05/13/2020.
5/5
04/26/2017
Very satisfied
I ordered both versions of In the Mood for Love pt.1 and pt.2 and all albums came in excellent condition! Plus I was super shocked by the delivery time, I received them under a week after they were shipped! Especially since I'm in Canada and usually shipping from Korea takes a month, this is amazing. Overall I am super pleased with this site so far! Good prices, shipping is awesome, quality is up to standards, will totally recommend! Thank you!
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
5/5
01/04/2017
Great Album + Fantastic Service + Info on DHL
ALBUM: Love the album as a whole. There were a few tracks I wanted and like, half the photobook. The best parts were the black & white photos and the photocard! The item came in perfect condition, thank you. SERVICE: Catchop-CD provides great service. I ordered on the 26/12/2016 and the items were shipped the next day. All the items ordered were wrapped in a lot of bubble wrap to protect the items! They also filled the remaining parts of the box with packing peanuts to ensure that the items didn't move in the box. SHIPPING: Catchop-CD shipped the items using DHL (which was my choice) so this is not their fault. But I would like to advise anyone using DHL (particularly in Australia) to consider whether or not they'd like it if DHL subcontracted to another service provider to deliver their items. DHL subcontracted another courier to deliver my items and it was difficult to keep track of where the item is, because they no longer track it and the subcontracted courier service was rather sloppy. This caused a lot of mishaps with my order, but this was purely on the part of DHL and not Catchop-CD.
This review has been posted for BTS - 3rd Mini Album In the Mood for Love Part 1 (Pink Ver)
close

Wishlist