Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 14 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 10 months
affordable store
first time buying from this store and never cease to amaze me. love love the album
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
Moderated on 02/06/2022.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
Everything amazing as always, thank you.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/28/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Lisa albums came, Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/11/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you for sending all the versions I requested. Amazing!
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/21/2021.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Safe packaging
Thanks to safe packaging, my albums came almost always without any harm. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/12/2021.
Moderated on 08/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great store
I really recommend shopping here, I have been buying albums for while and satisfied every time. Thank you
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/07/2021.
Moderated on 08/13/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
My order came in time, fast shipping and good prices, definitely recommend.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/27/2021.
Moderated on 08/03/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything is amazing
My order came today, earlier than expected, thank you so much for fast shipping. Got all the versions I wanted. I appreciate it ????
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/27/2021.
Moderated on 07/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Very satisfied
My order was shipped on Monday but today (which is Friday) it already arrived in my country in Europe. Cant believe how fast it is. Customer service is super responsive and kind. Happy to shop here ;)
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/07/2021.
Moderated on 06/12/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fantastic
I placed my order November 30th and my package was shipped the next day! I was not expecting the package for some time but it came 5 days later from South Korea to Canada. I was super shocked and very excited. One thing I love about catchopcd is how much bubble wrap they use to protect the albums, there are so many layers. They even added extra cardboard on the side and on top of the bubble wrapped albums to make sure they didn't slide around. All of the albums came in perfect condition. Will be buying from here again in the future.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/01/2020.
Moderated on 12/08/2020.
 (3)
 (0)
5/5
07/03/2020
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing
I was a bit worried when I first ordered from this site as I had never heard of them before, and I had bought quite a lot of products, All I can say is wow I am extremely impressed with the products and service The Cds arrive a great condition and were packed very well, the tracking on the parcels was updated at every step of the way and they came quite quickly to say the were sent internationally. I would definitely use this website again, and already have.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/02/2020.
Moderated on 07/08/2020.
 (2)
 (0)
5/5
04/22/2018
Amazing
It arrived really fast and in perfect condition, I don't have anything to complain about.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
 (3)
 (0)
5/5
10/01/2017
Llego antes de tiempo (chile)
primera vez que compro por esta pagina y no me arrepiento. me sale mucho mas barato comprar los cd por aqui que por otra parte.
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
 (3)
 (0)
5/5
02/15/2015
Bulletproof!!!!
I've was so anxious to get this album...and I am pleased with this service!!! First debut album for our boys did not disappoint. Packaged nicely, no damage to product or box it was shipped in. Prices were great, shipping price is reasonable. Will gladly be purchasing more from you guys! Thank you so much!
This review has been posted for BTS - 1st Single 2 Cool 4 Skool
 (9)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist