Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 13 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 12 months
Great service as always, easy communication, the order arrived super fast and the packaging is always perfect.
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 02/21/2022.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best site for K-Pop
Catchopcd always packages it so well, not a single dent, bent or scratch to be found on any of my albums. Their secure packaging and amazing service are the exact reason why I continue to buy from them!
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/16/2021.
Moderated on 09/28/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
So happy I managed to bought fromis9 talk talk before sold out, thanks
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/02/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Reliable
Everything came safely thanks to the great packaging, thanks.
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/14/2021.
Moderated on 09/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website
Thank you for sending these, got everything I needed, Thank you
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/25/2021.
Moderated on 08/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you catchopcd
Great service, order arrived in est time, everything was well protected and i'm very satisfied with purchase. Highly recommend!
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/28/2021.
Moderated on 07/09/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Album Haul Review
I'm really happy with my order! My package was sent out very quickly and I received it within a few days. All of the albums were nicely packed. I really recommend ordering from here.
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/11/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
So fast ????
Cant believe my order got here (to Europe) after only 4 days. Highest satisfaction. Everything safe and perfect. Thank you!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/14/2021.
Moderated on 06/19/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing as always
My order arrived two days earlier than expected. So glad I found out about this website. I won’t be ordering from anywhere else ???? (Actually one TXT album’s cover was a bit damaged but it can happen in view of how many times orders came perfectly, so I can understand ????) Thank you
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/12/2021.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
Highly Recommended
The album arrived safely and quickly! It had excellent protection and everything was just perfect! stream BAMBI
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
Moderated on 05/11/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
catchopcd is honestly the best site to order kpop albums from, they are extremely professional and attentive, they also listen to their customers and their requests - very kind of you! pleased as always, will order again! :)
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/18/2021.
Moderated on 05/03/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
GREAT CHOICE!
Everything was well-packaged, as desribed and it arrived 5 days earlier than I was expecting !!! Thank you again !
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/18/2021.
Moderated on 04/25/2021.
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
great site to order from
Shipping is always super fast and everything package great!
This review has been posted for BAEKHYUN - 3rd Mini Album Bambi (Photo Book Ver.)
This customer has posted a review for his order of 04/04/2021.
Moderated on 04/10/2021.
close

Wishlist