Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
There are 19 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
5/5
about 10 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Version request
Very helpful with versions, always got what I asked for, thank you
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/15/2021.
Moderated on 10/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fantastic
Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Amazing customer service, very responsive. Thank you!
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/29/2020.
Moderated on 09/27/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Arrived safely, Thank you
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/08/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you for fast shipping.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/26/2021.
Moderated on 09/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Awesome
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm always impressed! Overall I'm really happy about everything! The best service ever. Thank you
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/22/2020.
Moderated on 09/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 11 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best of the best
The packaging of the order was very secure so the albums were in perfect condition. Albums are in a lot of bubble wrap so I don't need to worry about any damage during shipping. Customer service is always very helpful when I have something to ask and they replay less than 24h. I'll definitely order regularly like I do now. They never dissapoint and I hope the service will be always that good! Thank you so much~
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 12/13/2020.
Moderated on 09/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 12 months
verified_user Verified Purchase
great
came fast packed well
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 09/11/2019.
Moderated on 08/30/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Fast and reliable
Best place to get your albums from. Thank you for great services.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 08/03/2021.
Moderated on 08/10/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
fast shipping!
extremely fast shipping and good packaging! albums arrived safe without any damages :)
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/07/2021.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Everything arrived safely. Reliable and fast. thank you.
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/15/2021.
Moderated on 07/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Thank you :)
Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I never have to worry about anything getting damaged as they take great care in packaging the albums. Upon request, they were able to send specific versions. Thank you :)
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/16/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Everything
Once again thank you for your service, still the best Kpop shop.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/10/2021.
Moderated on 07/21/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Great website
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service, happy to order again. There was actually a mix-up with Ateez albums but I can understand since they are always doing an amazing job.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/08/2021.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Best website!
I have no complaints! Everything came safely, thank you for always caring about customers :)
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 07/01/2021.
Moderated on 07/07/2021.
 (1)
 (0)
5/5
about 1 year
verified_user Verified Purchase
Amazing ????
I am really impressed. Everything came exactly how it supposed to. No mistakes, well packed without damages. Really happy. Thank you very much!
This customer share an image.
This review has been posted for ATEEZ - Treasure EP.2 : Zero To One
This customer has posted a review for his order of 06/23/2021.
Moderated on 06/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .
 
close

Wishlist