Customers reviews There are 1034 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
02/20/2020
Emily K.
Go Won & Olivia Hye - Go Won & Olivia Hye CD

Go Won & Olivia Hye - Go Won & Olivia Hye CD

Label: Windmill Ent KR Date: 2018.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
hot girls only you cannot get in
ordered this along with two other albums, it came wrapped in a ton of bubble wrap and safe from damage! theres a slight dent in the bottom right (thats normal for loona albums though, the covers are made of a weird material) but its literally barely noticeable so im super happy with it !!
This customer share an image.
 (0)
 (0)
02/20/2020
Emily K.
YeoJin - Single Album CD

YeoJin - Single Album CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2017.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
baby
ordered along with two other albums- came in the box in perfect condition and is one of my favorite loona albums!! fast shipping and no problems with customs : + )
This customer share an image.
 (0)
 (0)
02/20/2020
Paula F.
 Verified Purchase
Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER CD (Limited Edition, Calendar/Bookmark Available)

Stray Kids - Cle : LEVANTER CD (Limited Edition, Calendar/Bookmark Available)

Label: JYP Entertainment KR Date: 2019.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 13
PENTAGON - 1st Album UNIVERSE: THE BLACK HALL CD (Downside Version, Bonus Photocard Available)

PENTAGON - 1st Album UNIVERSE: THE BLACK HALL CD (Downside Version, Bonus...

Label: Cube Entertainment KR Date: 2020.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
Quality and good prices
All the albums I have ordered have arrived in perfect condition, safely packaged and without a scratch. It also has the price of albums and shipping cheaper than other online stores and the estimated shipping time is accurate and always arrives within two weeks of the order.
 (0)
 (0)
02/20/2020
Thanh-Trang N.
Ryeowook (Super Junior) - 2nd Mini Album: Drunk on Love CD

Ryeowook (Super Junior) - 2nd Mini Album: Drunk on Love CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.01 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Very well packaged as usual, thank you for sending different versions!
 (0)
 (0)
02/19/2020
logan k.
 Verified Purchase
EXO - 2nd Album: Exodus (Korean Version) CD

EXO - 2nd Album: Exodus (Korean Version) CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2015.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 6
Monsta X - 5th Mini Album: The Code CD (Random Version)

Monsta X - 5th Mini Album: The Code CD (Random Version)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Monsta X - 6th Mini Album: The Connect Dejavu CD (Random Version)

Monsta X - 6th Mini Album: The Connect Dejavu CD (Random Version)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2018.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
Everything arrives in amazing condition with plenty of bubble wrap.
 (0)
 (0)
02/19/2020
Gizem A.
 Verified Purchase
SHINee - 4th Mini Album: Sherlock CD

SHINee - 4th Mini Album: Sherlock CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2012.03 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 11
SHINee - 3rd Album Repackage: ’The misconceptions of us’ 2CD

SHINee - 3rd Album Repackage: ’The misconceptions of us’ 2CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2013.08 Format: CD Number of Discs: 2 Weight: 22
SHINee - 5th Mini Album: Everybody CD

SHINee - 5th Mini Album: Everybody CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2013.10 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Thank you
Finally my albums came today :) Fast shipping, good customer service and perfect packaging. I definetly shopping from you again! Thank you for everything!!
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2020
Jovana V.
Taemin - 2nd Mini Album: Want CD (Random Version)

Taemin - 2nd Mini Album: Want CD (Random Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.02 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Amazing
It came really fast and in perfect condition. I also got the version I requested. I'm really satisfied with it.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2020
Jovana V.
EXO - 5th Album: Don't Mess Up My Tempo CD (Vivace Version)

EXO - 5th Album: Don't Mess Up My Tempo CD (Vivace Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2018.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 10
Amazing
It came really fast and in perfect condition. It came in lot of bubble wrap. I'm really satisfied with the purchase.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2020
Jovana V.
KNK - 2nd Single Album Repackage: Gravity, Completed CD

KNK - 2nd Single Album Repackage: Gravity, Completed CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2017.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Amazing
It came really fast, like 3weeks after purchase. It came in a lot of bubble wrap and it wasn't demanded at all.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2020
Jovana V.
BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. V)

BTS - 5th Mini Album: Love Yourself 承 [Her] CD (Ver. V)

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2017.09 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Amazing
It came really fast and in a really good condition. Very satisfied with the purchase.
 (1)
 (0)
02/15/2020
Jovana V.
VICTON - 1st Single Album CD

VICTON - 1st Single Album CD

Label: Loen Entertainment KR Date: 2018.05 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 8
Amazing
Delivery was super fast, it came in a lot of bubble wrap and it came in perfect condition!
 (0)
 (0)
02/15/2020
Jovana V.
Baekhyun - 1st Mini Album: City Lights CD

Baekhyun - 1st Mini Album: City Lights CD

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.07 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 9
Amazing
It came really fast, and it came in perfect condition!
 (0)
 (0)
02/13/2020
Andrea D.
Red Velvet - Repackage Album: 'The ReVe Festival' Finale CD (Finale Version)

Red Velvet - Repackage Album: 'The ReVe Festival' Finale CD (Finale Version)

Label: SM Entertainment KR Date: 2019.12 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 14
One of the best RV albums
This album is absolutely amazing all the songs are great, such a great repackage, the quality of the album is also top notch ❤️
 (1)
 (0)
02/13/2020
Andrea D.
Nature - 2nd Mini Album: Nature World: Code A CD (Show Your Color Version)

Nature - 2nd Mini Album: Nature World: Code A CD (Show Your Color Version)

Label: Stone Music Entertainment KR Date: 2019.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
Lovely Album!
I love nature this version was my favorite out of the two, my albums always arrive in perfect condition, thank you.
 (1)
 (0)
02/13/2020
Andrea D.
Mamamoo - 2nd Mini Album: Piano Man CD

Mamamoo - 2nd Mini Album: Piano Man CD

Label: CJ E&M KR Date: 2014.11 Format: CD Number of Discs: 1 Weight: 7
The best kpop shop
So happy I got it before it went out of stock, definitely a must for moomoos
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure