Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
The Tale of Nokdu OST CD (KBS TV Drama)
  • The Tale of Nokdu OST CD (KBS TV Drama)

The Tale of Nokdu OST CD (KBS TV Drama)


Label: Bugs KR

Date: 2019.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 2

Weight: 10


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

Disc 1

1. Baby Only You (Sung by 도영, 마크) - NCT U
2. 빛이 되어줄게 - 윤하 (YOUNHA)
3. Miracle - WOOZI (SEVENTEEN)
4. 가장 완벽한 날들 - 거미
5. 내 안에 맴돌아 - 산들
6. 아프고 아파서 - 민서
7. 흉터 - 김연지
8. 너의 온기 - 허각
9. 햇살 바람 별빛 그대 - 박재정
10. 끝나지 않은 이 멜로디 - 김나연

Disc 2
1. 흉터로 만든 운명
2. Escape
3. 왕이 될 운명
4. Hardship
5. 역모
6. 엇갈린 선택
7. 잿바람
8. 하늘이 열리는 날
9. 운명
10. Withstand
11. 습격
12. 그네터
13. 결전의날
14. 비를 긋다
15. 멀어진 길
16. 단꿈
17. 검은 그림자
18. 완벽한 날들
19. 꽃신
20. First Love
21. 가벼운 발걸음
22. 꽃전
23. 과부촌
24. Fairy Tale
25. 김과부
26. 손이 많이 가는 과부님
27. 꽃길


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.