Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
The RFD - Lead Me Home Mini LP CD
  • The RFD - Lead Me Home Mini LP CD

The RFD - Lead Me Home Mini LP CD


Label: Riverman

Date: 2007

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. He Is Coming 
02. Why Do I Feel Alone
03. Back Into My Mind 
04. Loner 
05. Lead Me Home 
06. Take Time 
07. No Man Is A Mountain 
08. Long Time In The Rain 
09. It Seems 
10. On The Outside Looking In 
11. Rap It Out 

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.