Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
The Insect Trust - The Insect Trust Mini LP CD
  • The Insect Trust - The Insect Trust Mini LP CD

The Insect Trust - The Insect Trust Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink


Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. The Skin Game
02. Miss Fun City
03. World War 1 Song
04. Special Rider Blues
05. Foggy River Bridge Fly
06. Been Here And Gone So Soon
07. Declaration Of Independence
08. Walking On Nails
09. Brighter Than Day
10. Mountain Song
11. Going Home

US psychedelic folk/jazz group who mainly gigged around Greenwich Village in NYC during the 60's.Two of their albums are uniquely blended with psychedelic, folk and jazz. Both albums are highly collectible for the 60's psychedelic music fans and collectors.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.