Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
The Coronados - Hey,, Love! Mini LP CD
  • The Coronados - Hey,, Love! Mini LP CD

The Coronados - Hey,, Love! Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink
Date: 2017.12
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Hey Love
02. My Melancholy Baby
03. Love Is Blue
04. Legend Of The Volcanoes
05. Peepin' N Hidin'
06. Good Morning New Day
07. Those Were The Days
08. The World Belongs To You
09. Trip To Loveland
10. Your Love Belongs To Everyone
11. My Elise
12. Not At All

THE CORONADOS: HEY, LOVE! [BIGPINK529] {8809270025339}
The Coronados were a short lived sunshine pop trio hailed from San Diego. 'Hey Love' is the only album released on Jubilee Records in 1969 and disbanded soon after. Their vocal harmonies are pretty impressive like other similar acts such as Roger Nichols & The Small Circle of Friends and Free Design. First release on CD!

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.