Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Sid Selvidge - Portrait Mini LP CD
  • Sid Selvidge - Portrait Mini LP CD

Sid Selvidge - Portrait Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.11

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. The Ballad Of Otis B. Watson
02. Look What The Years Have Done To You
03. Going Through Another Change
04. Portrait
05. Cotton-Eyed Joe
06. Wreck On The Highway
07. Children's Suite
08. Only The Children Know
09. Hush-A Bye
10. Miss Eleana
11. Trying Days Together
12. Amelia Earhart

From his days as a teenage disc jockey, to his time as a student and champion of the folk/blues revival in the 1960s, to his work as record company owner in the ‘70s and ‘80s, to his continued efforts as a producer, performer and musical proselytizer Selvidge was a critical contributor to Memphis' evolving cultural history. "Portrait" is his stunning debut album in 1969 presents twelve extraordinary musical journey with Don Nix. First release on CD!    

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.