Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
School 2021 OST (KBS TV Drama)
  • School 2021 OST (KBS TV Drama)

School 2021 OST (KBS TV Drama)


Kakao Entertainment

Date: 2022.02.22

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 11


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.


1. Dream On - 나고은 (퍼플키스)

2. 좋은걸 어떡해 - 미미 (오마이걸)

3. 겨울꽃 - 솔라 (마마무)

4. 내가 많은 걸 바라는 게 아니잖아 - 서인영

5. My Way (Prod. 윤민수 of VIBE) - 포맨 (4MEN), David Yong 

6. 멍하니 - 수안 (퍼플키스)

7. 결국 너 - 이건우 (JUST B), 배인 (JUST B)

8. 그런 맘 - 로즈아나 (Rosanna)

9. Sky High - 최민창, 박성진

10. Sky Love - 최민창

11. Jw Guitar - 박성진, 최민창

12. Autumn - 박성진, 최민창

13. Jw Comic - 박성진, 최민창

14. Family - 최민창

15. Luv Guitar - 박성진

16. Where I am - 최민창

17. Aggressive - 최민창, 박성진


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.