Sandy Salisbury - Falling To Pieces CD
  • Sandy Salisbury - Falling To Pieces CD

Sandy Salisbury - Falling To Pieces CD


Label: Dreamsville JP

Date: 2000

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


01. Falling To Pieces
02. Little Bit Of Love
03. So Close To Heaven
04. Bring Me On Back Home Again
05. Butter Me Over
06. Candy Kisses
07. Tomorrow
08. Do Unto Others
09. Here Comes That Feeling
10. Holly In The Summertime
11. Lonely Girl
12. Love Divided By Two
13. Back Where You Belong
14. Together In The End
15. Cecily
16. Married To The Wind
17. I Touched The Sun
18. Married To The Wind
19. I Touched The Sun

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.