Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
  • RUN ON OST (JTBC TV Drama)



Kakao M

Date: 2021.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 10


Loved this album ? Like and share :
  • loved this product share it on twitter
  • WhatsApp - loved this product share it on whatsapp
Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

CD 1

1. Run To You

2. Ride Or Die

3. Blue Bird

4. My Light

5. 너였으면 좋겠어

6. Sorry

7. 우선순위

8. 그대는 어디에

9. Starlight

10. Falling

11. 살랑살랑

12. 나 그리고 너

CD 2

1. Casablanca

2. E.T Ching Gu

3. Gun of Love

4. Rise

5. Their Way of Communication

6. Is It You Again?

7. CEO Seo

8. In Your World

9. Dear You

10. Little Comfort

11. Actually We Want to Stop

12. Chic DanA

13. Ki's First Running


If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.