Roger Morris - First Album Mini LP CD
  • Roger Morris - First Album Mini LP CD

Roger Morris - First Album Mini LP CD


Label: Riverman

Date: 2009.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2


 1. Taken For Granted 
 2. The Vigil 
 3. Golightly's Almanac
 4. Showdown
 5. All My Riches
 6. The Trail of Tears
 7. Northern Star 
 8. Livin' on Memories 
 9. Poor Lucy 
10. First Snow 
11. Let The Four Winds Blow 
12. Idaho 
13. Mississippi Story (Bonus track) 
14. Down the Meadow (Bonus track)  
15. The Number I Need (Bonus track) 
16. Copenhagen Moon (Bonus track)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.