Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Ro Ro - Meet at the Water Mini LP CD
  • Ro Ro - Meet at the Water Mini LP CD

Ro Ro - Meet at the Water Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Goin' Round My Head
02. Beautiful Lady
03. Something About Her
04. Down On The Road
05. Meet At The Water
06. Mandala
07. Give Me The Benefit
08. June
09. Wild, Wild Woman
10. Whole Fire Burning
11. Here I Go Again (Bonus Track)
12. What You Gonna Do (Bonus Track)
13. Blackbird (Bonus Track)
14. Feel It Coming (Bonus Track)

Ro Ro was a short lived British rock band heavily inspired by American rural and swamp rock. Their only album has been a much sought after collector's item for years. This newly remastered 2019 version comes with four rare bonus tracks.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.