Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Ricotti & Albuquerque - First Wind Mini LP CD
  • Ricotti & Albuquerque - First Wind Mini LP CD

Ricotti & Albuquerque - First Wind Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.04

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Ratsa (Don't Know Why)
02. Lo And Behold
03. Go Out And Get It
04. Don't You Believe Me?
05. New York Windy Day
06. Bobo's Party
07. Didn't Wanna Have To Do It
08. Old Ben Houston
09. The Wind Has No Love
10. Give A Damn

UK's top jazz vibe player Frank Ricotti's 2nd solo album in 1971. He co-worked with Michael Albuquerque (vocal & guitar) along with John Taylor (keyboard), Chris Lawrence (bass) and Trevor Thompkins (drums). Overall, the album is pretty nice jazz sounding rock album with occasional horn back ups. First release on CD.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.