BTS - MAP OF THE SOUL : PERSONA CD (Random Version) - reviews There are 10 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
05/17/2019
Dilara O.
Best service I've ever seen. They are sending albums so fast and safe. Thank you I'll exactly buy from here again!
 (0)
 (0)
05/16/2019
Ecem Ç.
Thank you :)
Arrived on the 9th day to Turkey, in great condition as always. You are the best at this!
 (0)
 (0)
05/3/2019
Cynthia T.
im vv happy!!
I’ve never bought from here before and tried asking for ver 2 and I got it, thank you so much!! It also came in great quality because of how well they packaged the albums, in the end i’m really happy with my purchase and would buy from here again
 (0)
 (0)
05/3/2019
Patricia K.
Bought this album and was really happy with the service. 100% recommend buying from here !!
 (0)
 (0)
04/29/2019
Nihat H.
Does it have unfolded poster?
 (0)
 (1)
04/26/2019
Taru H.
It was shipped and even arrived so quickly, I'm impressed! Catchopcd also sent me the version that I specifically asked for (you have the possibility to do this once you're ordering). Overall I'm really happy about everything!
 (1)
 (0)
04/25/2019
K G.
It was shipped and delivered so quick!! Package was wrapped so well and I got the versions I asked for. I would definitely recommend buying from this site!
 (1)
 (0)
04/25/2019
DICLE Y.
THE BEST!
My albums arrived only in 8 days to Turkey. Packaging was awesome. You guys are the best! Thank you so much.
 (1)
 (0)
04/24/2019
Quynh N.
Quick and reliable.
Thank you for shipping my album safely! It was carefully packed and delivered in just 5 days:)
 (1)
 (0)
04/18/2019
Paulin D.
Awesome!
They packed and shipped it out very quickly. The items came in great condition. Would recommend buying!
 (1)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.

Log in or create an account .
 

Information

Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure