Quruli - Tamashii no Yukue CD
  • Quruli - Tamashii no Yukue CD

Quruli - Tamashii no Yukue CD


Label: Pastel Music Kr

Date: 2009.08

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


1. Lv45
2. 愉快なピ-ナッツ (유쾌한 피넛츠)
3. 太陽のブル-ス (태양의 블루스)
4. 夜汽車 (야간열차)
5. リルレロ (Rirurero)
6. つらいことばかり (괴로운 일뿐)
7. さよならRegret (안녕 리글렛)
8. かごの中のジョニ- (바구니 안의 조니)
9. Natsuno
10. Delta
11. 魂のゆくえ (영혼의 행방)
12. ベベブ (Bebebu)
13. 背骨 (등뼈)
14. 三日月 (초승달) (Bonus Track)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.


Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.