Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Patrick Moore - Autumn's Coming Mini LP CD
  • Patrick Moore - Autumn's Coming Mini LP CD

Patrick Moore - Autumn's Coming Mini LP CD


Label: Media Arte

Date: 2013.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

1. Two People (2:28)
2. A Long Time ago (3:53)
3. Autumn's Coming (3:57)
4. For Patricia (2:22)
5. A Work Song (2:43)
6. Every Morning (2:40)
7. For Mary Anne (2:59)
8. Friend of Yesterday (3:00)
9. The Systematic Blues (2:37)
10. Banana Boat (2:51)
11. Dewey (3:04)
12. Mr. Farewell (2:44)

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.