Onishi Yukari - Jikkyuk Hanryubuinkwon (Digipak) CD

Onishi Yukari - Jikkyuk Hanryubuinkwon (Digipak) CD


Label: Beatball

Date: 2012.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3

More details


1. 한류부인
2. 거짓말이야
3. 찬스
4. 키이헌터
5. 연기
6. 생각해
7. 비오는 날의 잘못
8. 환상 (BLUES)
9. 밤차
10. 사랑의 맛
11. 제비처럼
12. 슬픈 사랑 이야기
13. 간다고 하지마오
14. 검은 오토바이
15. 스마트볼
16. 몰라요 몰라
17. 세상이 날 오라하네 (주몽 주제곡)
18. 몸도 마음도

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.


Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.


Beatball (non-LP Miniature)


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure