Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Mitzi Gaynor - Mitzi Mini LP CD
  • Mitzi Gaynor - Mitzi Mini LP CD

Mitzi Gaynor - Mitzi Mini LP CD


Label: Universal EU

Date: 2004

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 4


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Do What You Do
02. I Won't Dance
03. Nearness Of You
04. Cheek To Cheek
05. Nobody Else But Me
06. Rain
07. Thrill Is Gone
08. That Old Feeling
09. I Only Have Eyes For You
10. Lazy
11. Do It Again
12. When Your Lover Has Gone

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.