Future Shock - Future Shock Mini LP CD

Future Shock - Future Shock Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.03

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details

This product is no longer in stock


01. The Overture
02. Tides And Turning
03. Boogie
04. Love Theme
05. Cup-A-Love
06. Rent-A-Family
07. Spanish Dream
08. Where We Came In
09. Forever And A Day
10. Love Theme
11. Well,Well
12. Stand Back
13. Temporary True Believer
14. Fruity
15. We're Together

In 1977 Cirkus made an unusual move by touring in a somewhat zany theatre production called “Future Shock”. Based on the musical, an LP of the same name was released, although none of the band members wrote any of the material. Virtually the second album by the UK progressive rock band Cirkus


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure