Southern Comfort - Frog City Mini LP CD

Southern Comfort - Frog City Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Good Lord D.C.
02. Roses
03. The Passing
04. (The Dreadful Ballad Of) Willie Hurricane
05. April Lady
06. I Sure Like Your Smile
07. My Old Kentucky Home
08. Take A Message
09. The Leaving Song
10. Return To Frog City
11. Get Back Home

Southern Comfort was a cool British country/folk rock band well known for its front man Ian Matthews before they continued their band career after Ian's departure. 'Frog City'is their first album without Ian Matthew. They played nice country & folk rock heavily inspired by American west coast sound.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure