Wings - Wings Mini LP CD

Wings - Wings Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. See Someone Hangin'
02. That's Not Real
03. General Bringdown
04. First Time Is The Last
05. What Do I Know
06. Pretty Little Girl
07. Takin' It Lazy
08. Shrinking Violet
09. Different Kind Of Woman
10. Changes (Keep Coming About)
11. Give Me Your Love

Wings' only album released in 1968 is a hidden gem of psychedelic folk rock. Another classic album for the 60's pop & rock enthusiasts. First release on CD!

Path: > > Wings - Wings Mini LP CD