Tranquility - Tranquility Mini LP CD

Tranquility - Tranquility Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.06

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Try Again
02. Ride Upon The Sun
03. Where You Are (Where I Belong)
04. Look At The Time It's Late
05. Lady Of The Lake
06. Walk Along The Road
07. Thank You
08. Oyster Catcher
09. Black Currant Betty
10. Saying Goodbye

Debut album by this British folk rock band released in 1972. The album features ten tracks strongly inspired by progressive folk and psychedelic rock. Both of their two albums are highly collectable.