Buck Wilkin - Buck Wilkin Mini LP CD

Buck Wilkin - Buck Wilkin Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. I'm Free
02. Going On
03. Get Up I
04. Down On Music Row
05. Star Spangled Girl
06. Money
07. Sun, Moon And Stars
08. Johnny B. Goode
09. Look At Me Mama
10. God Save The Queen

Singer songwriter John Buck Wilkin's 2nd and last album is a nice folk rock album mixed up with slight psychedelic nuance. Both of his two albums are worth checking out. First release on CD.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week