Merruwyn - Live at the Grosvenor Mini LP CD

Merruwyn - Live at the Grosvenor Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Streets Of London
02. The Wreckers
03. You've Got A Friend
04. Wizard
05. Fughetta
06. Po Ceri Ceri Anna
07. Everybody's Talking
08. Where The Lightning Ends
09. Scarborough Fair
10. Yesterday
11. Me And You And A Dog Named Boo
12. Gotta Travel On

Obscured English female duo Meeruwyn's only album recorded live in 1974. Fragile and dreamy voice mingles with acoustic guitar. Most of the materials are hit song covers except two of their own materials. A must for 70's female folk connoisseurs! First release on CD.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure