Sweet Pain - Sweet Pain Mini LP CD

Sweet Pain - Sweet Pain Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2018.02

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. The Steamer
02. Changin' Your Mind
03. Rubbin' And Scrapin'
04. Sick And Tired
05. The Rooster Crows At Midnight
06. Troubles Trouble
07. Don't Break Down
08. It's A Woman's Way
09. General Smit
10. Trouble In Mind
11. Song Of The Medusa

U.K. heavy blues psychedelic project band's sole album released in 1969. The members were from John Mayall And The Bluesbreakers and Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated. Mainly inspired by heavy blues rock with strong psychedelic approach.


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure