Wizz Jones - Wizz Jones Mini LP CD

Wizz Jones - Wizz Jones Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink
Date: 2017.07
Format: CD
Number of Discs: 1
Weight: 2

More details


01. Teapot Blues
02. Shall I Wake You From Your Sleep
03. A Common Or Garden Mystery
04. I've Got A Woman With One Leg
05. Shuckin' Sugar Blues
06. Earl's Court Breakdown
07. O My Friend
08. Blues & Trouble
09. Can't Stop Thinking About It
10. Dazzling Stranger
11. At The Junction
12. American Land
13. I Wanna' See The Manager
14. Corrines Blues
15. Grapes Of Life
16. Guitar Shuffle


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure