Mitzi Gaynor - Mitzi Mini LP CD

Mitzi Gaynor - Mitzi Mini LP CD


Label: Universal EU

Date: 2004

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. Do What You Do
02. I Won't Dance
03. Nearness Of You
04. Cheek To Cheek
05. Nobody Else But Me
06. Rain
07. Thrill Is Gone
08. That Old Feeling
09. I Only Have Eyes For You
10. Lazy
11. Do It Again
12. When Your Lover Has Gone


Viewed products

Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure