Southwind - Southwind Mini LP CD

Southwind - Southwind Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2015.05

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 2

More details


01. You Been On My Mind
02. Get On Board The Train
03. I'm Proud To Be
04. Highway One
05. I'm Moving On
06. Got To Get Myself Together
07. Hollywood Honeys
08. Tryin' To Fly My Kite
09. You're Gonna Blow My Mind
10. New Orleans (Mardi Gras)
11. Fresh As A Daisy
12. My Baby Was Never Lonely