Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Mike Vernon - Bring It Back Home Mini LP CD
  • Mike Vernon - Bring It Back Home Mini LP CD

Mike Vernon - Bring It Back Home Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.09

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. Let's Try It Again
02. Move Away
03. Mississippi Joe
04. Brown Alligator
05. Come Back Baby
06. War Pains
07. Dark Road Blues
08. (She Said) She Didn't Have Time
09. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
10. My Say Blues

Mike Vernon is the founder of UK's legendary blues label Blue Horizon. He also worked as a producer, composer, musician and engineer throughout the entire career. 'Bring It Back Home' is his 1st recording debut album presents blues rock, country and jazzy tracks.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.