Sale! Mike Auldridge & Jeff Newman - Slidin' Smoke Mini LP CD

Mike Auldridge & Jeff Newman - Slidin' Smoke Mini LP CD


Label: Beatball

Date: 2002.01

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3

More details


01. Buck Dancer
02. Blue Bayou
03. Smoke No. 1
04. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
05. When I Dream
06. Smoke No. 2
07. Summer Thunder
08. Sportin' Life
09. Smoke No. 3
10. Spanish Folk Song
11. I'm So Lonesome
12. Smoke No. 4
13. Coal Tender
14. Send In The Clowns 

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment. (*USPS airmail might take longer)

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.

Mini LP CD


Top sellers of the Week

Payment Secure