Follow us on : follow kpop artist albums on facebook follow kpop artist albums on instagram follow kpop artist albums on twitter
Merryweather - Words of Mouth Mini LP CD
  • Merryweather - Words of Mouth Mini LP CD

Merryweather - Words of Mouth Mini LP CD


Label: Big Pink

Date: 2019.12

Format: CD

Number of Discs: 1

Weight: 3


Average votes for this product
0 / 5
Average: 0 / 5
Based on 0 customers advices.

01. I Found Love
02. Teach You How To Fly
03. Just A Little Bit
04. Where I Am
05. Hello Little Girl
06. Mrs. Roberts' Son
07. Licked The Spoon
08. Sun Down Lady
09. The Hard Times
10. News
11. We Can Make It
12. Rough Dried Woman
13. Dr. Mason
14. Hooker Blues

Canadian singer songwriter & musician Neil Merryweather's 2nd album features 14 superb blues improvisation and psychedelic effect tracks with help of numbers of musicians including Steve Miller, Howard Roberts, Barry Goldberg, Charlie Musselwhite and Bobby Notkoff.

If you're new to our website, please take a look at our FAQs.
You will find most answers you're looking for.

Packages are generally dispatched within 2 business days after receipt of payment.

Shipping fees include handling and packing fees as well as postage costs, and it will be calculated automatically, depending on your location, shipping method, and item weights.

Our job is limited to dispatching orders through shipping options that buyers choose on their own, and we can't make a particular order arrive faster than others.

If you need faster shipping, please choose the faster shipping option instead of demanding us faster shipping.

The weight is our own unit of measurement, and it's neither lbs nor kg.

Please click on the following link for details.